Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Anybody subscribe to CRAPPIE MAGAZINE?

Post Thanks / Like

Default Anybody subscribe to CRAPPIE MAGAZINE?

I'm fairly new to crappie fishing and have been trying to subscribe for several months now. Matter of fact, I think they deducted the payment already from my account. Can't seem to reach them. Tried calling them. Left several messages on the answering machine. Nobody ever answers the phone. I've sent several emails...NOTHING. Anybody have any luck subscribing?
    There's nothing like feeling that THUMP...FISH ON

Post Thanks / Like

I used to subscribe. Best I can remember they only send out 6 or 9 copies a year.

STUMP HUNTER is offline Super Moderator * Crappie.com Supporter * Member Sponsor
    Post Thanks / Like

I use to subscribe, the last two years they got bad about not sending all your books out. Try to call them and when you got someone on the phone it was always a song and dance. Take my word for it-- you will learn more on this site than they will ever print. Ask what questions you have about crappie fishing and you will learn all about catching the fish we all fish for,crappie.
    PROUD MEMBER OF TEAM GEEZER ---------
    Ascend 133X 13' - MotorGuide Xi3 & Mercury 4

CrappiePappy is offline Super Moderator - 2013 Man Of The Year * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like

Wink Yep, Johnnyboy ...

Quote Originally Posted by Ol JohnnyBoy View Post
    I'm fairly new to crappie fishing and have been trying to subscribe for several months now. Matter of fact, I think they deducted the payment already from my account. Can't seem to reach them. Tried calling them. Left several messages on the answering machine. Nobody ever answers the phone. I've sent several emails...NOTHING. Anybody have any luck subscribing?