Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Opinions -Pro's Choice Marine/Warsaw MO.

Post Thanks / Like

Default Opinions -Pro's Choice Marine/Warsaw MO.

Hello, Mud-Dabber from Abilene, Texas

Everyone, I am looking at a boat at Pro's Choice Marine and being from out of state, I have zero knowledge about them or their reputation. Wife and I were going to be visiting in Missouri and prior to my visiting this dealership, I would like input be it good or bad if anyone knows anything about them. Either post it here or email me at: [email protected].

I appreciate the help,

Thanks,
    Ron/Mud-Dabber

Post Thanks / Like

Ron I bought my triton from Luke and Heidi. When I was looking and purchasing the boat Luke and his dad Bill were nice but as soon as I needed them to take care of certain things on the boat before I picked it up the became unwilling to help me at all. Luckily Heidi is always willing to help people out. They can be hit or miss. I know a few other people that have dealt with them and they said the same thing. I will never buy another boat from them again. In my opinion if I were you I would go talk to Dennis at Anglers Port right down the road. He's a Skeeter dealer and you can't beat his prices.
    "If people concentrated on the really important things in life, there'd be a shortage of fishing poles."

Dave

Post Thanks / Like

Thanks for the info. Anyone else know anything about them, I sure would appreciate your input.

Thanks,
    Ron

Post Thanks / Like

I my brother , and grandpa got our boats from Anglers Port they have done everything we asked of them.
    They sold my brother a boat and would not let him take it because they found something wrong and wanted to fix it and did no charge.

They moved over to Hwy 7 and have a large inventory.