Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Monroe and New To Forum

Post Thanks / Like

Default Monroe and New To Forum

Hellow to All:

First I'd like to say thank you to Huntinslabs and several others that contribute to this forum consistently about their luck on Monroe. I've been fishing Monroe and other area lakes since 2008 based mostly on the reconnaissance I have gathered from this site and the central florida fishing report. I'm about to share a lot of my experience below and will detail what I'm using and the marginal success I've had and will share exactly what I'm using and where if it helps anyone at all. All I ask for is some help in return. I believe fishing is about copying those who are successful and always keeping an open so you can improve. I'll share what I can. If I find a really good honey hole I might keep to myself for a little while, but I usually let the cat out of the bag eventually.