We had our awards banquet 7-23 at the Catfish cabin in jackson,tn.Was nice to see everyone that attended and would like to thank everyone who fished with us this year.
Recipients for the awards this year are.
Team of the year - John Graves/Anthony Curtis
Classic winner - Jamey Bates
Slab of the year - John Graves
Stringer of the year - Everett Agee/Shannon Mayo
Youth Angler of the year - Sarah Swindle

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk