PDA

View Full Version : Have had trouble with purple showing as purple and now..

skiptomylu
05-30-2009, 12:59 PM
Of course now I can't get chart to show up right; it's always something, LOL! I am having trouble with the chart showing as too yellow? Trying to learn how to use a studio as I now have this tiny studio for taking pics of jigs and flies.

Anyone have good knowledge on using a small studio with lighting and can help?

Oh and that is also my new custom green on the head. Just got some new green feathers I have not tied yet that I think will be better on and jig with green feathers, pictures later on that.

Skip
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b47/Skip48/DSC03416.jpg

Fatman
05-30-2009, 02:43 PM
Skip

I've had trouble between the yellow and green chartreuse showing up in pictures too. I'm still learning the digital so I can't be much help there. Probably the best advice I can give you is check with Len over at ULF.com.

He's really good at digital photo's and can help more than I can.

Fatman

shipahoy41
05-30-2009, 03:12 PM
I don't have a studio so I can't help you Skip. That is a nice looking photo though.

Congrats on the studio.

Mike

skiptomylu
05-30-2009, 03:22 PM
I don't have a studio so I can't help you Skip. That is a nice looking photo though.

Congrats on the studio.

Mike

It's a tiny thing I got on sale on line. One of the guys on some board had a link to it and it was so cheap I couldn't pass. Came with case that you can't remove, LOL! But it did come tieh 2 lights and all.

Skip

foul hook
05-30-2009, 03:40 PM
I am red green colorblind. Now you know what that looks like.

AtticaFish
05-30-2009, 03:48 PM