Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: How to Post Pictures?

Post Thanks / Like

Thumbs up How to Post Pictures?

Hey Guy's, How do you post your pictures on your post's. I'm new to the computer world, so I'm dumb as a nail, I've only had my PC for about three or four months. HELP...I've fallen and can't get up Thanks.....

papasage is offline Crappie.com 2011 Man of the Year & Moderator GA * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like

use this site or one of your choice to host the site . this will give you a image address. copy the immage and paste it in the immage box click on ok .http://photobucket.com click on insert immage the littl square box that sayes immage and [IMG][/IMG]
    retired and now i will always fish

CrappiePappy is offline Super Moderator - 2013 Man Of The Year * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Lips ...