Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: Help With A Name

Post Thanks / Like

Default Help With A Name

Hello, Thanks to everyone that submitted a name in my post last month.

"Hello everyone, I have been making crappie jigs for 17 years. The business has been going so well that I have grown past what I can supply. I have been working with a company to take them retail but I have been struggling, trying to come up with a name for the compay. What better place than to come to a crappie fishing forum and see what everyone could come up with. Anyone up for it? I could sure use the help. Who knows, you may see the name you come up with at your local Wally World. I would also send a dozen of my best jigs to one that is used. Thanks for looking."

I looked through all of the names and there were 3 names that I settled on

Tight Line Lures
    Full Stringer Lures
    Limit Out Lures

I setteled on "Limit Out Lures" submitted by Outlaw 1&2

I am going to hook him up with some of my finest jigs.

Thanks again to everyone that submitted names.

When I officially get set up I will be glad to donate lures to some of the tournaments that are hosted by members here on the site.

Post Thanks / Like

Wow, I am very excited for you Dave and hope the venture goes very well. I think that name says it all and honored to have it picked,as there were a lot of good names,being given. I look forward to field testing those bad boys out,soon.

chaunc is offline 2014 Crappie.com Man of the Year * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Outlaw1&2 View Post
    Wow, I am very excited for you Dave and hope the venture goes very well. I think that name says it all and honored to have it picked,as there were a lot of good names,being given. I look forward to field testing those bad boys out,soon.