PDA

View Full Version : Chat room?



ray
04-04-2005, 06:53 PM
Am I the only one who cant get in chat room? Have been there maybe a week ago and since then I cant find it?

Barnacle Bill
04-04-2005, 07:01 PM
Am I the only one who cant get in chat room? Have been there maybe a week ago and since then I cant find it?

Try clicking on the crappie at the top of the page. Its listed there.

papasage
04-04-2005, 07:17 PM
when i click on caht there or anywhere else except at the bottom left conor of message board i cant git in

Barnacle Bill
04-04-2005, 08:28 PM
when i click on caht there or anywhere else except at the bottom left conor of message board i cant git in

Sounds like a job for Super Ed. :eek: