Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: Spider Rigging- What Should I Be Looking For?

Post Thanks / Like

Default Spider Rigging- What Should I Be Looking For?

I Am Just Learning About Spider Rigging. When I Am Idling Around Looking For Where To Start Am I Looking For Drops, Flats, Brush, Fish , Or Baitfish On My Electronics? Or Do I Just Start Drifting Or Trollng Around Till I Get A Few Bites To See What I Should Be Doing? I Have Never Had Any Success With This Type Fishing And I Would Really Like To Learn.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by bigfish5 View Post
    I Am Just Learning About Spider Rigging. When I Am Idling Around Looking For Where To Start Am I Looking For Drops, Flats, Brush, Fish , Or Baitfish On My Electronics? Or Do I Just Start Drifting Or Trollng Around Till I Get A Few Bites To See What I Should Be Doing? I Have Never Had Any Success With This Type Fishing And I Would Really Like To Learn.
    I like to spider rig on flats with scattered stumps.
    Crappie Stomper Guide Service
    Crappie Fish'n With Attitude!!!
    https://www.facebook.com/crappiestomper
    ACC Crappie Stix Pro Staff
    Corn Field Crappie Gear Pro Staff

Post Thanks / Like