Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Thank You From The Bottom Of My Heart

Post Thanks / Like

Default Thank You From The Bottom Of My Heart

I have tried several times to write this and break down each time and have to stop. With God's help I will make it this time.

I have been reading the posts on the Pray Chain Thread RagFly Jig Man started on my behalf. I am truly Humbled. It is so hard to believe that all of you took your time to offer up prayers for me a total stranger. For this I am Thankful.

I have been battling kidney cancer since 2002 when I lost a kidney to it. I went 5 years 2 months and 2 weeks and it came back. This time on the adrenelin gland they left, my liver and my right lung. I started a target theraphy chemo in July that was doing a good job then my system went crazy. The Dr. finally pulled me off of all medicines. I really went to work with my praying and vowed to let God handle it all. Within my faith I know that God does not want me to have cancer, be sick or die. Therefore I just asked him to take total control. This is when RagFly stepped in asking for reinforcements of my prayers.

I went back to the Dr. this past Monday and all my systems were almost back to normal and the Dr. is starting me on a different treatment plan that he had previously rejected. I know God is guiding him in these decisions because of your unselfish prayers.

Again Thank You for your acts of kindness and please keep me and my family in your future prayers and thoughts.

May God Bless Each of you.

Randy Bagley
    aka"Trumpdriver"
    Gone Fishing

Post Thanks / Like

All I can now say is I love you man. GOD bless you and your wonderful family.

Post Thanks / Like

Randy,