Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: Humminbird Class Chicago 01/28/18

Post Thanks / Like

Default Humminbird Class Chicago 01/28/18

Hi, I plan to attend this class to hopefully use my new Humminbird 12 Helix Mega unit to its full potential. I was wanting to check with Crappie.com members to see if someone else might be attending this class, maybe meet and help each other out as the class is in session. I am new to Humminbird electronics as the BPS Marine counter convinced me they were better units for what I'm wanting to use them for. Has anyone been, if so can you give some pointers about what to expect? I have copied page for page the operations manual that came with the unit but the online manual is much more in-depth. Do I need to print it off as well? Any help will be greatly appreciated! I also ponied up the $2500 for the Minn Kota Ultrex, now if this cold weather would go away!

M R Dux is offline Crappie.com Legend , 2018 Crappie.com Man of the Year * Crappie.com Supporter * Member Sponsor
    Post Thanks / Like

You could spend a whole lot less $$ and get more personalized training by hiring Rickie(rnvinc) to go with you in YOUR boat for his 1/2 day Humminbird training.
    www.crappie-gills-n-more.com
    Podunk Ideas Pro Staff /test platform
    PICO Lures Field Rep
    Excel Boats Pro Staff

Post Thanks / Like