Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: new to board with some crappie questions

Post Thanks / Like

Default new to board with some crappie questions

first of all HEY EVERYBODY!!!! i live in southeast MO and crappie fish a few spring fed large ponds around my area... i am going to table rock lake feb 12 13 14th and i was wondering since i am new to big lake fishing.... where do you look for crappie this time of year... Never really fished for late winter crappie much... so if you all would share your best techniques you could make this polock very happy.. going to be fishing out of a boat with depth finder(crappy eagle) if that helps any.. i don't care if i use live or artificial as long as i get my belly full of crappie atleast one night
    highlife... the krystal of all beers

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome to crappie.com...come over to the Missouri board we have some guy's there that fish Table Rock and would be able to give you some specifics on where to fish in feb.
    For a full line of fluid beds
    soft plastic, jig heads and more see us at

www.simplycrappie.com

http://stores.ebay.com/Simply-Crappie

Post Thanks / Like

i already like this place... a forum that you can get a reply to before 6.a.m. makes working nights a lot better :D
    highlife... the krystal of all beers

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome Polack, what area are you in and where do you fish most of the time?

Post Thanks / Like

You'll see me early every morning..cant sleep very well,i'm usually up by 4am glad you'll be around it will give me someone else to BS with.
    For a full line of fluid beds
    soft plastic, jig heads and more see us at

www.simplycrappie.com

http://stores.ebay.com/Simply-Crappie

bobberdown is offline Slabmaster II * Crappie.com Supporter * Member Sponsor
    Post Thanks / Like

Welcome Potluck: