PDA

View Full Version : I need someone to get into FlashChat to test



Slab
01-10-2007, 11:44 PM
I did the maintenance early. I need someone to help test Flashchat to make sure it's working. Thanks, see you inside flashchat

Jerry Blake
01-11-2007, 12:08 AM
It's working on my end.

Slab
01-11-2007, 12:21 AM
Great Jerry, thought you'd be asleep by now!

i'm still making a couple other things working here on my home network.

Good fishin.....

ribit
01-11-2007, 01:17 AM
Worked ok for me. lol

Jerry Blake
01-11-2007, 07:33 AM
Jerry is gone, but he's stuck in FlashChat.

For some reason I never have a problem getting back into FlashChat even if I don't log off properly and my name shows up in there when I'm not really there.