Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: Crappie Fishing Questions..

Post Thanks / Like

Default Crappie Fishing Questions..

Hello all of you Crappie Fisherwoman and Fishermen. I am new to this web site and I will most likely be asking allot of dumb questions, please bear with me. OK Here goes. #1. Has anyone fished the Deep Ledge Jigs, Deep Ledge Spinner Jigs and Brush Bug Jigs? If so how, when and where do you fish them? #2. Also what weights and colors do you use? I realize that the water color, temperature, and time of year come into play. #3. I will need information about fishing poles, line and different ways to rig these offerings. More questions to follow at a later time. If you use other fishing lures please share that information with me. Thank you very much, Ron AKA CrappieGodzilla...

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome. Never tried the jigs you speak of. Prolly use 1/16 oz about 75% of time. And multitudes of colors.

Post Thanks / Like