Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: 4 yrs in a row at lake oz

Post Thanks / Like

Default 4 yrs in a row at lake oz

I've Been coming down to lake oz every thanksgiving for 4 yrs in a row now. Always do real well on the docks around the glaze bridge where our condo rental has been. First time were bringing a boat. I figured the weather might be nice again this year but I don't think so. Anyhow, plan to fish docks with jigs and minnows from a boat for the first time. Usually we fish from the docks straight down along side the docks.

So my question is this, I don't own a slip bobber and don't know how to use it if I did!!! What would an amateur do from a boat fishin docks.
    Depth, types of docks or any direction would help out.
    PS can you bring the warm weather back!!!
    The fish you release may be a kids fish of a lifetime!

Post Thanks / Like