Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Is there an initiation process here?

Post Thanks / Like

Question Is there an initiation process here?

OK. I gotta admit.........I'm a newbie. I been on the net for 6 years and this is the first time I've happened upon this forum. Looks great!

As for the initiation process; What do I gots to do? Ax a couple of really ignorant questions and then get pummeled about the face and head and then I'll be alright?

If so, I shouldn't have any trouble coming up with ignorant questions to ax.

Let's get this over witt.
    'Carpe Diem' does not mean "fish of the day."

Don G is offline Crappie.com Legend * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Crappie Attitude
    OK. I gotta admit.........I'm a newbie. I been on the net for 6 years and this is the first time I've happened upon this forum. Looks great!

As for the initiation process; What do I gots to do? Ax a couple of really ignorant questions and then get pummeled about the face and head and then I'll be alright?

If so, I shouldn't have any trouble coming up with ignorant questions to ax.

Let's get this over witt.
    Like the ole boy in the Hemi commercial said: "You're about to find out"....LOL..Welcome aboard
    Last edited by Don G; 12-22-2004 at 08:44 AM.
    USS Intrepid CVS-11 Helicopter Squadron-3 1960-1964

When I keep my gratitude higher than my expectations I have a good day

Post Thanks / Like

ax?

Post Thanks / Like

DonG, Thanks!.....................I think!
    :D

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by fatboy
    ax?
    Please excuse my vernacular fartboy. I was just trying to convey my message in a manner that even someone from Manchester, Tennessee could understand.

My apologies. :D
    Last edited by CrappiePappy; 12-22-2004 at 09:23 AM. Reason: moderator choice

Don G is offline Crappie.com Legend * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like