Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: CDC: people are the best

Post Thanks / Like

Default CDC: people are the best

Since I have become a member of this site I have read and put to practice a lot I have picked up from reading everyones comments. Someone will always chip in with help. I have learned a lot about sonar, electronics and depthfinders reading canepoles(Tom), Mvinc(Ricky), humminbird greg and others comments. I always seek out their comments because they know their stuff. Never met them but I feel I know them through this site. Always helpful. I check this site daily and learn something new each day and am a better fishman because of it, Keep up the good work guys I am still learning..... crappie1133

Post Thanks / Like

Glad to have you with us. There are a lot of folks on here that can help with most anything you can come up with.
    PROUD MEMBER OF TEAM GEEZER
    Sales and service on Directv and Wildblue internet
    Owner of Sickle Jigs.
    Slab Bandit Pro Staff

Post Thanks / Like

Geeat folks on here.
    ><}}}}*> (C.J.)

shipahoy41 is offline Crappie.com Legend - 2022 Crappie.com Man of the Year * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by crappie1133 View Post
    Since I have become a member of this site I have read and put to practice a lot I have picked up from reading everyones comments. Someone will always chip in with help. I have learned a lot about sonar, electronics and depthfinders reading canepoles(Tom), Mvinc(Ricky), humminbird greg and others comments. I always seek out their comments because they know their stuff. Never met them but I feel I know them through this site. Always helpful. I check this site daily and learn something new each day and am a better fishman because of it, Keep up the good work guys I am still learning..... crappie1133
    That is so true. I believe that we are really belssed to have such nice and helpful people on this site.