Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: New Attractant: Slab Nabb'r

Post Thanks / Like

Default New Attractant: Slab Nabb'r

Hey All,

I know some of you are big on attractants of some kind, whether it be the Crappie Nibbles, Slab Sauce, or something else...I know there are others. Anyway, there's one that's relatively new--came out in the latter part of last year, and I thought I'd ask and see who has tried it...hopefully get some feedback on it. If not, at least you'll be aware of it in case some of you might want to try it. It's made by a company called Juiced Up Baits, and the product is called Slab Nabb'r. Google it and it's easy to find a write-up on the product. Sounds interesting, to say the least. While I am new to this (crappie fishing) myself, I know we are all in favor of anything that might give us an edge on the water.

Post Thanks / Like

First I've heard of it, but will google it and read up on it. I make a paste of the crappie nibbles to put on my plastic and it seems to help at times.
    "Proud Member of Team Geezer"

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by RetiredRR View Post
    First I've heard of it, but will google it and read up on it. I make a paste of the crappie nibbles to put on my plastic and it seems to help at times.
    Hey RR,

Thought there would be more interest in this--I am surprised. Anyway, I thought it did sound quite interesting for sure. It reminded me of the concept behind Megastrike, which is really big among bass fishermen--very popular.

"G" is offline Super Duper Moderator - 2012 Crappie.Com Man of the year & 2018 Crappie.com Decade of Exceptional Service Awards * Crappie.com Supporter * Member Sponsor
    Post Thanks / Like

most all the crappie fisherman use crappie nibbles........they smell like live minnows to the crappie
    I have spent most my life fishing........the rest I wasted.
    PROUD MEMBER OF TEAM GEEZER
    PICO Lures Field Rep

Post Thanks / Like