PDA

View Full Version : Big Moma question



Rees Guide
08-19-2012, 09:17 AM
In the Big Moma tourney there are 3 prizes, can you weigh-in more than one fish possibly winning more than one place???:dono
If I understand the regular MCC tourney rules you can in that tourney.

Superglue
08-19-2012, 10:17 AM
your big mama fish can also be your mcc big fish. the big mama is a one fish weigh in hence one prize per team. The mcc weigh in is seven fish and your two largest can win both of the mcc big fish pots. So if you have a good day in grenada you will need a wheelbarrow to carry all of it home.

Rees Guide
08-19-2012, 10:28 AM
thanks for clearing that up Ken, wanted to be sure. Looking forward to it.

Superglue
08-19-2012, 10:40 AM
No prob. Thank you for making me read our own rules to get it straight in my head for the questions to come.

yikess
09-07-2012, 08:27 PM
your big mama fish can also be your mcc big fish. the big mama is a one fish weigh in hence one prize per team. The mcc weigh in is seven fish and your two largest can win both of the mcc big fish pots. So if you have a good day in grenada you will need a wheelbarrow to carry all of it home.

But don't you have to pay both entry fees ($190) plus one of you have to pay a $50 membership fee to compete in the MCC part of the tournament?

G3 Troller
09-07-2012, 10:09 PM
Yes its 2 entry fee's. We are having the big mama toury and also a regular club tourny the same day. u can fish one or both.662 299 5763 is my # if anybody needs more info

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk 2