Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Bad News on my end

Post Thanks / Like

Default Bad News on my end

Well, as some of you have read over the past two weeks or so, my wife has a herniated disc in her back. Well, the Friday before the TeeZur Tourney, she had an M.R.I. done. I am not a doctor, but i could tell where the problem was after looking after the imaging. Her surgeon has said that she will be down for six to eight weeks. With her being a school teacher, that isn't good. She will still get paid since she has so many sick days built up and between my insurance and hers, won't cost us a penny. She has decided to have it done this coming Monday because they are out of school all next week, then back out in three weeks for a week and a half for Christmas. I am gonna work tonight and since i worked overtime tuesday night, gonna lay out tomorrow night. She wants all this christmas stuff put up in and outside of the house. I have no problem with that at all because after the last marriage i was in, i will do whatever she asks because she is such a fine , loving and decent person to me and my children. Won't get into a long story about the last marriage, but i have full custody of my children Dylan and Shelby. I am gonna go fishing Sunday morning early and try to clear the lake out. After that i am gonna come home, put the fake a lake on, add some Sta-Bil to the gas, get my stuff out of it, put the cover on and put her in the barn until January. That is when the carpet is getting replaced and the gel coat is being reglazed. Sorry to ramble, just thought i would pass this on. Will still be checking in here everday as usual. Take care everyone. The new and improved "Fatboy Hydrasports" with improved electronics, knowledge, equipment and apprearances will be coming to a neighborhood near you soon.
    Take care all.

Post Thanks / Like

Default Will say a prayer for your wife and your family