Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: Looking for opinions again!

Post Thanks / Like

Default Looking for opinions again!

I have been looking at the Cabelas Proline line. Just curious if anyone has used this line before and if they liked it or not. I was looking at the copolymer line but since I have never used copolymer before of any brand I really have no clue what to expect. Looking for a line with little memory for a spinning outfit, I tried braided line and it just isn't for me- took it off after the first trip. I fish about 4-5 days a week and am looking for a line that I won't have to change every week or so. Thanks in advance and good fishing!
    Don't take life so seriously, no one lives through it anyhow!!

Post Thanks / Like

Try P-Line CXX in the Flour. green.Awesome line and its toughas nails.Wont get all nicked up when dipping brush,small diameter with little memory.

CrappiePappy is offline Super Moderator - 2013 Man Of The Year * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like

Lightbulb MoSam ...

what braid did you try, and what did you not like about it ??