Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 14 123411 ... LastLast

Thread: Spider Rig Rod Holders

Post Thanks / Like

Default Spider Rig Rod Holders

Hi,

I am new to spider rigging...I want to start doing it...I have a 16ft pan fish stick steer 25 hp bass tracker...I am wanting to set one up out of the front or on the sides....I am looking for suggestions on rod holders..

Jeremy
    Thanks

"G" is offline Super Duper Moderator - 2012 Crappie.Com Man of the year & 2018 Crappie.com Decade of Exceptional Service Awards * Crappie.com Supporter * Member Sponsor
    Post Thanks / Like

I am on my fourth ones....best ones that I have ever had....Hi-Teks.....check them out www.hitekstuff.com
    I have spent most my life fishing........the rest I wasted.
    PROUD MEMBER OF TEAM GEEZER
    PICO Lures Field Rep

Post Thanks / Like

My panfish tracker boat...You sit down in it...So, I don't really tall rod holders...Since I can pretty reach straight across and reach rods...Don't have to reach down etc..

Jeremy

"G" is offline Super Duper Moderator - 2012 Crappie.Com Man of the year & 2018 Crappie.com Decade of Exceptional Service Awards * Crappie.com Supporter * Member Sponsor
    Post Thanks / Like

no problem Scott will make the Hi-Teks holders any height that you want....just give him a email or a phone call
    I have spent most my life fishing........the rest I wasted.
    PROUD MEMBER OF TEAM GEEZER
    PICO Lures Field Rep

Post Thanks / Like