Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: Relocation

Post Thanks / Like

Default Relocation

Thanks to all that replied to my "Jauary Visit" thread. While we are in Florida, we'll be looking for areas that we might want to winter in or relocate to. I'd like to be within a couple of hours of Melbourne, the grand dad thing. I do love my fishing, and I'm an auto mechanic, some school bus experience and some diesel too. Right now, I don't think I'll ever be able to quit fixing autos, I do really enjoy it, and keeping busy is also important. I was so impressed by the replies to my last thread that I figured who better to ask but other crappie anglers about where to start our search for relocation to your corner of paradise. Given all my requirements, where would be some good areas to look? Thanks, Tom

Post Thanks / Like