Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: KY Lake Fishing Report

Post Thanks / Like

Default KY Lake Fishing Report

Hello Folks,

I'm headed down to KY Lake to crappie fish next week ( 4/10-4/15) I was going to start in blood river. Does anyone have the latest fishing report for that area? I’m new to crappie fishing. I have only been once or twice before.

Any help would be great !!!

Thanks

Ed

Post Thanks / Like

Check the Kentucy DNR Web site and look for the blood river crappie migration study. They did that study on Blood River two or three years ago. You might find some useful information by reading the study report.

Quote Originally Posted by edwalden444
    Hello Folks,

I'm headed down to KY Lake to crappie fish next week ( 4/10-4/15) I was going to start in blood river. Does anyone have the latest fishing report for that area? I’m new to crappie fishing. I have only been once or twice before.

Thanks

Ed
    Regards,

Moose1am

CrappiePappy is offline Super Moderator - 2013 Man Of The Year * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like

Lightbulb Hey EW ...

Quote Originally Posted by edwalden444
    Hello Folks,

Thanks

Ed
    Read thru this report : http://www.kdfwr.state.ky.us/navigat...7&NavPath=C101

2003 was the year of the Blood River report ... Sledd Creek was used in 2004.