Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: crappie on the banks?

Post Thanks / Like

Default crappie on the banks?

Anyone finding them on the banks or are they staging. I maybe going to toronto tomorrow if not to windy, if I do I will give a report. I went to toronto last saturday and caught a fair amount but not many keepers. The bigger fish were still kind of deep.

Post Thanks / Like

Our state has one of the lowest amount of threads out there, it looks like everyone likes to look but no replies.

Post Thanks / Like

mkeller, most of the talkitive crappie fishers in Kansas post on www.davescountry.com Come on over and join in. I post here sometimes and lurk all the time. I was at Perry this weekend at the Crappie USA tourney helping with the 'Kids Derby' and did get out and pulled some cranks. Caught around 20 females in just 4 hours. I'm just a beginner at pulling cranks but do enjoy it. <*)}}}><
    You'll see the difference,,,on the end of your line! PROUD MEMBER OF ​TEAM GEEZER

Post Thanks / Like

Give me the skinny on pulling the cranks i have done it some but have alot more to learn i have a local tournament sun and i was thinking i would try cranks off points in the main lake and in the coves what do you think?
    For a full line of fluid beds
    soft plastic, jig heads and more see us at

www.simplycrappie.com

http://stores.ebay.com/Simply-Crappie

Post Thanks / Like