Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: CUSA Grenada this weekend

David Waters is offline Moderator Shoals Area Crappie Association Forum * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like

Default CUSA Grenada this weekend

well, I am heading out Friday morning about 4am. Going to fish my second tourney of the year. Decided to fish in the semi-pro division this time in the hopes of qualifying for the regional. Not that I am a pro or anything, it is just that most semi-pros have already qualified and the bump down is better percentage wise.

I will give a full detailed post of the weekend when I get back. Crappie angler on tour so to speak

By the way, I talked my dad into coming up from Florida this weekend to fish with me. Hope he catches a 3 pounder on Grenada. That would be one of the highlights of my life if I can put him on a big crappie!!
    Shoals Area Crappie Association

Post Thanks / Like

Default goodluck

Goodluck David and hope your dad has a great time Carrying kids fishing is fun but us old dads like to go to!!!

Post Thanks / Like

GOOD LUCK again .
    I'm really loking forward to your report.
    FIN

Post Thanks / Like

Good luck Dave knock em dead.
    "If people concentrated on the really important things in life, there'd be a shortage of fishing poles."

Dave

Post Thanks / Like

Good Luck David.i Know It Will Be Special Fishing With Your Dad.is The Rod Limit On Crappie Usa 8.

Post Thanks / Like

Wish you lots of luck with a big Crappie on every pole.

Post Thanks / Like

Thumbs up grenada last weekend

David,