Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: Jig boxes setup

Post Thanks / Like

Default Jig boxes setup

I'm new to the jig game. Been for the last month trying and figuring out the best possible way to organize my jig boxes. 6 boxes later I'm going with the Plano 3700. But, still trying to figure out the best way to organize. Thought this would be a good way to hear what works for you. Post pics of your boxes. Love to see how you organize your lead heads and jigs. Thanks

Post Thanks / Like

Gman
    We, the unwilling, led by the unknowing, are doing the impossible for the ungrateful. We have done so much, for so long, with so little, we are now qualified to do anything with nothing."

shipahoy41 is offline Crappie.com Legend - 2022 Crappie.com Man of the Year * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like

I use Plano also. One for jig heads. One for soft plastics. One for hand tied jigs. Each has been compartmentalized by color.
    Aquatic Species Removal Engineer.
    May God be with you. Keep CALM and STAY ANCHORED with your faith.

Post Thanks / Like

I arrange by water color stained water in one plano 3700 clear water in one, Muddy water in one, hair jigs in one, stick tails in one, curlytails in one, beaver tails in one, I think you get the point lol....

Post Thanks / Like