Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: Trolling Advice needed

Post Thanks / Like

Default Trolling Advice needed

Hello, I'm looking for some advice on trolling, I fish alot of smaller lakes with depths ranging from 2' to 15' being the deepest around 65 acres in size, Would i be better off vertical jiggin, trolling or using a slip bobber? As you can tell this is my first year with a boat...

Post Thanks / Like

Post Thanks / Like

this is a depth chart of the lake i'm asking about, any advice would be great
    thanks

Ronnie Capps is offline Seven Time National Crappie Champion * Crappie.com Supporter
    Post Thanks / Like

Hi scottyc !