Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Wally Spotted in WM

Post Thanks / Like

Default Wally Spotted in WM

Cruising around the sporting goods department of my local WM today I saw a complete selection of Mr. Crappie bobbers. This seems to confirm talks regarding a new relationship between the two WM's. I am excited to see his products out again.

Post Thanks / Like

OK, who is WM and WM? Keep in mind that this is a worldwide Internet extending far beyond Hodgenville.

Post Thanks / Like

Wally Marshall and Walmart. A match made in crappie heaven.

Reggie

"G" is offline Super Duper Moderator - 2012 Crappie.Com Man of the year & 2018 Crappie.com Decade of Exceptional Service Awards * Crappie.com Supporter * Member Sponsor
    Post Thanks / Like

My local WalMart has always carried the Mr. Crappie bobbers, I have been buying them there I know for 5 years.
    I have spent most my life fishing........the rest I wasted.
    PROUD MEMBER OF TEAM GEEZER
    PICO Lures Field Rep

Post Thanks / Like

When at Grizzly Jigs spring show Wally said an announcement would come out in two weeks. That's about now. And he did say he had an appointment in Bentonville, that coming week. Also, he said that his products will be in more stores throughout the country. And I noticed Bass Pro Shop has now restocked the rods that used to have Wally's name on them. Same rod, without his name.
    GET THE NET HAROLD, GET THE NET!!

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by JBledsoe View Post

OK, who is WM and WM? Keep in mind that this is a worldwide Internet extending far beyond Hodgenville.

That would be Mr. Crappie Wally Marhsall and Wal-Mart. Thank you for your friendly response.

Post Thanks / Like