Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Technical question

Speck is offline MO/MS Moderator and Fishing Legend * Member Sponsor
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Technical question

Bugs, if this belongs on the O.T. side, please move it. Reading the threads about Crappie Masters made me start thinking. I am fairly new at tournament fishing and still have alot to learn. Most tournys now require fish to be checked in alive. What are the best ways to keep them healthy in the livewell and while waiting in line to check in. I have been investigating oxygen systems for livewell. Tried Tournament Ice, Yikess and I have even rigged a rolling cooler with an airator attatched but its a struggle keeping them alive in hot weather. How do the pro's do it? Thanks

Crazy Angler Pro Staff
    Crappie Logic Pro Staff

Post Thanks / Like

Default Speck here is what we done Saturday