Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Crappie spawn

Post Thanks / Like

Default Crappie spawn

I am new to crappie fishing. I currently am fishing stockton off the bank. I know the spawn is in or coming. I was using minnows off of cedar ridge and caught 2 right off the bat. Then nothing. Can anybody give me any advice.
    Thanks

Post Thanks / Like

don't stay in one place if they are not biting. Also I have found the best time is after 4 pm in the coves.

Post Thanks / Like