PDA

View Full Version : How do I register for Chat?



David Waters
10-09-2005, 08:21 PM
trying to access the chat room for the first time, can't get in without a nickname, and can't find anywhere to register on the chat page?

Mo'nBack
10-09-2005, 08:25 PM
When I got to the chat screen, I just typed in my login name and it let me in. I think if you are a member of Crappie.com it will let you in. I think you can use any name in the chat login spot, but I wanted everyone to know who I was.

David Waters
10-09-2005, 08:29 PM
well, I am typing in my name, which doesn't all fit into the slot, then click ok. It just keeps sending me back to the login page over and over.

Mo'nBack
10-09-2005, 09:06 PM
I went in and asked and they said that if the room is full-10 people, then it will do that, so try again when there's not as many in there.

ribit
10-09-2005, 09:09 PM
I just left try now use david. lol