HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 5 of 26 FirstFirst ... 234567815 ... LastLast

Thread: POLETAP SMARTROD SLAB HUNTER raffle - Ends Dec 25th

Post Thanks / Like

I just bought one, so I need another one for my other hand, I need all the help, I can get; plus they are pretty.
    Likes BuckeyeCrappie LIKED above post

Post Thanks / Like

Fishing local lake and catching crappie out of a brush pile , as .I was lifting a crappie out of the water when up pops a large otter chasing the same crappie . I don't know who was the most surprised. That was the last crappie I caught out of that brush pile. I didn't know there were any otters in our area.

BuckeyeCrappie is offline Super Moderator * Crappie.com Supporter * Member Sponsor
    Post Thanks / Like

I could take everyone’s comments and apply them to me for sure. I am still learning, need a squirrel dog, get outfished by my bride, have the attention span of a gnat, talk to myself, hard of hearing, don’t own a cell phone so an electronic gadget to fish with would be awesome.
    “If your too busy to fish, you’re too busy!” Buddy Ebsen
    PROUD MEMBER OF TEAM GEEZER
    (Billbob and “G” approved!)
    Proud member of Tekeum’s Jigs Pro
    Staff

https://heavenornot.net/

heavenornot.net

Post Thanks / Like

Man, this rod would be nice when the bite is light.

Post Thanks / Like

The formula for success: Smart rod + Dedicated fisherman = More crappies landed. Sign me up.

Post Thanks / Like