HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 14 of 44 FirstFirst ... 41112131415161724 ... LastLast

Thread: Texoma

Post Thanks / Like

I forgot the pic.
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Likes Frank300 LIKED above post

Post Thanks / Like

Fishing was not as good today. I only kept 10. The new Garmin was great though. I thought about firing the guide but I was the guide

Name:  2389A8A3-589F-4A8A-9F19-1AE7E9AB59C3.jpg
Views: 376
Size:  61.6 KB
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Likes Redge, coyote, Frank300 LIKED above post

Post Thanks / Like

I fished with the Lone Stranger today. It was hot with intermittent periods of hot in between . We caught 30 only keeping 9 with most of those being over 13". Mrs Stranger wanted fish dinner so Mr Stranger got fish cleaning duty. We did find at least 6 new brush piles. Another successful trip.
    Likes Redge, Frank300 LIKED above post

Post Thanks / Like

While I am retired as a Rod Builder I have decided to make the Lone Stranger a custom rod as a gift. He spends a lot of time on the water with me and does more than his share of the work being as I am a little more crippled up every day so I guess he deserves it. I am kind of tired of watching him fish handicapped with those store bought rods anyway.