Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Concerned about pofanity in forum area

Post Thanks / Like

Default Concerned about pofanity in forum area

What has happened to our site......Lately alot of new members have signed on which I am glad to see But i can do without the abbreviated foul-language and disrespectful comments that has come with them...Has general respect in public places just been thrown out the window
    Last edited by JimmyS; 03-02-2009 at 10:00 AM. Reason: Keeping The Peace

Post Thanks / Like

No home tranning is what it boils down to Joe, my daddy would kick my
    hind end if I cussed around a mixed croud. Im a newbie but I have respect
    for everyone.

Marabou

Post Thanks / Like

Joe, I have PM'ed this particular person and I have also sent a PM to one of our moderators. Someone else has told me that they sent a PM to an Administrator. Personally, I think his screen name alone should have him banned from our site. It is plain to see that he is very immature and has no self respect, much less any respect for anyone else, and a few cards shy of having a full deck!!! I think someone higher up than us should step into this situation before he goes off his rocker and gets any worse than he already has.....Just my opinion!

Post Thanks / Like

Default perchjerker2

yea, i think i know who your talking about.he has made comments about me and i dont even know him!he seems to want to stir us up.he needs to goooooo!!!!!!!

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by TnT View Post