Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0

Thread: New to the site

desgroovier Guest

Default New to the site

I just wanted to say hey to everyone on here. I've been reading your posts for a week or so, and since I've already learned a few good things from you, I thought I'd join in. I'm relatively new to fishing, but I really enjoy it, and I hope to be able to learn even more from ya'll and enjoy the fellowship.

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome
    I only found this site a couple of weeks ago myself. Ive been fishing as long as I could hold a pole. My dad & great uncle taught me most of what I know about fishing. But like yourself I have allready picked up on a few new tricks Im going to try. If you have lived in the Dunn area very long you proably knew or heard of my great uncle Willie Mac Martin he passed away a couple years ago but man he was a real cutter and realy knew how to catch fish.
    Its Just Something About That BUMP

Post Thanks / Like

Default Hello, desgroovier......

Quote Originally Posted by desgroovier
    I just wanted to say hey to everyone on here. I've been reading your posts for a week or so, and since I've already learned a few good things from you, I thought I'd join in. I'm relatively new to fishing, but I really enjoy it, and I hope to be able to learn even more from ya'll and enjoy the fellowship.