Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello to all!

Post Thanks / Like

Default Hello to all!

This a great forum- thank you for all of the great information.
    I am a newbie here as well as "beginning again" crappie fisherman on
    Lake Murray. I fished the lake uhhhh....back in the mid to late 80's... Aka a long time ago and have just recently moved back to Lexington and only about 5 mins from the lake. I have a 15' aluminum boat that I am working on currently to get out on the lake and plan to purchase a good quality down scan ff very soon to assist an old man in his fishing adventures. I am looking for fishing buddy's, advice and just all around enjoyment of fishing for slabs so thank you all again from SC!

BTW- I will soon need the advice for a good crappie guide and/or marked waypoints for hotspots that I can purchase for the lake will be much appreciated.

Post Thanks / Like

From Texas and to the forum/site. Your in the right place to ask questions, gather information and
    share knowledge. Enjoy.
    "Proud Member of Team Geezer"

STUMP HUNTER is offline Super Moderator * Crappie.com Supporter * Member Sponsor
    Post Thanks / Like

Welcome to Crappie.com SCRebel. Visit us on the SC board and you will find some help about Murray. Not sure you will get waypoints but some good starting points.

Ronnie
    PROUD MEMBER OF TEAM GEEZER ---------
    Ascend 133X 13' - MotorGuide Xi3 & Mercury 4

Post Thanks / Like