Likes Likes:  0
Thanks Thanks:  0
HaHa HaHa:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Finally!!!!!

Post Thanks / Like

Smile Finally!!!!!

I have been drawn for a Pronghorn Antelope tag in Cimmaron County:D. I've been putting in for about 13 years! If anyone has any insight I would greatly appreciate it. I'm looking for a place to hunt now if anyone has any contacts out there.

Thanks, Robert

Post Thanks / Like

Congrads buddy!!!!! I had a few buddies that have gotten drawn. And the said it was a blast. One of my buddies filmed his whole hunt.

Post Thanks / Like

Congratulations MD, seems those controlled hunts are getting increasingly popular and more difficult to draw every year. Scott

Post Thanks / Like

Congrats MD, now I know who my tag went to! LOL

Post Thanks / Like

Sent you a pm.

Odie
    Common sense isn't always that common!

Post Thanks / Like

Default Connected